NCAA Champions of the Decade

With the end of the decade around the corner we're looking back on all the winners of the NCAA Football and Men's Basketball championships. Scroll down to check out the action!

NCAA Football

2019: Clemson

2018: Alabama

2017: Clemson

2016: Alabama

2015: Ohio State

2014: Florida State

2013: Alabama

2012: Alabama

2011: Auburn

2010: Alabama

NCAA Men’s Basketball

2019: Virginia

2018: Villanova

2017: North Carolina

2016: Villanova

2015: Duke

2014: Connecticut

2013: Louisville

2012: Kentucky

2011: Connecticut

2010: Duke

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the On With Mario Lopez newsletter!


Content Goes Here