Find Station

LISTEN: Coldplay Returns With Two New Songs 'Orphan' & 'Arabesque'!

Coldplay is back with a brand new double album on the way! The new album is called 'Everyday Life' and that is due to hit shelves November 22nd. In the meantime thought Coldplay just released two brand new songs called 'Orphan' which is the lead single and a song called 'Arabesque' which features a horn section on it. 16 new songs in total coming in a few weeks and the early reviews say Coldplay absolutely nailed this new music. Check out 2 of the new tracks below!